SERMONS:  2020 VISION SERIES | "VISION POWER (VP)"
                         Bishop Oscar E. Brown, M.Div., DD, Senior Pastor
 
 
 
Proverbs 29:18
Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.
 
 

Title: The Foundation of Vision
Scripture/Text: Daniel 1:3-8
Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020
 
 

Title: More Than Better
Scripture/Text: Daniel 1:18-21
Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020
 
 

Title: Prayer Will Fix It!
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:16-19
Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020
 
 

Title: The Proper Response to Answered Prayer (Pt. I)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:19-23
Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020
 
 

Title: The Proper Response to Answered Prayer (Pt. II)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:19-23
Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020
 
 

Title: Speak Your Peace
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:26-30
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020
 
 

Title: Image Building (Pt. I)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:31-36
Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020
 
 

Title: Image Building (Pt. II)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:46-48
Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020
 
 

Title: Select Your Seat Wisely
Scripture/Text: Daniel 2:49
Date: Sunday, July 5, 2020
 
 

Title: Don't Be Fooled by the Music
Scripture/Text: Daniel 3:1-6
Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020
 
 

Title: Standing Against the Odds (Pt. I)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 3:7-12
Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020
 
 

Title: Standing Against the Odds (Pt. II)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 3:12
Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020
 
 

Title: Standing Against the Odds (Pt. III)
Scripture/Text: Daniel 3:12
Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020
 
 

Title: A Testimony From Hell!
Scripture/Text: Daniel 3:26-28
Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020
 
 
 
 
Sign up for Email Updates and Newsletter
Email:
 
 
eGiving
 
Facility Rental
 
COVID-19 Update
 
Churchwide Events
 
Announcements
 
Upcoming Events
 
Children's Center at
Rehoboth


See 'COVID-19 Update'
and 'Churchwide Events'
for Virtual Event Schedule


Worship Services
Sunday Morning Service
10:00 AM
First Mt. Olive Rehoboth Campus
618 North Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, MD 21090

Holy Communion Service
1st Sundays During Morning
Service

Bible Study Resumes Fall 2020
Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM
Wednesdays @ 11:00 AM

Connect with us:
(0) 410-728-4383
(f) 410-383-0676
contactus@firstmtolive.com
Facebook  
Twitter  
Instagram  
Periscope  

 

First Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church