Deacon Calvin B. Dickens, Chairman
Deacon Elton Rumber, Jr., Vice-Chairman
Deacon Ted Baker
Deaconess Jennifer Baker
Deacon Wesley Blount, Sr. **
Deacon Goldie Brandon
Deaconess Monica Brooks
Deaconess Nora Brooks
Deaconess Jacqueline D. Brown
Deaconess Althia Byrd
Deacon Morris Byrd
Deacon Reginald Campbell
Deacon William Chapman **
Deacon Hattie M. Clark
Deaconess Vera Coleman
Deacon Jeff Collins
Deaconess Clara Dickens
Deaconess Dianna S. Dickens
Deacon Patricia Evans
Deacon Ronald W. Fitzgerald
Deacon Jean Claude Fresnel
Deaconess Sabernia Fresnel
Deacon James Gaylord, Sr.
Deaconess Zakia Gaylord
Deaconess Carolyn Green
Deacon Ellwood Green
Deaconess Linda Green
Deaconess Shanta Grimes
Deacon Antoinette Hall
Deacon Bernard Hardy
Deacon Daniel Eric Harris
Deaconess Mona Harris
Deaconess Pamela Hilton
Deacon Sandy Hilton
Deacon Lenora Highsmith
Deaconess Brenda Hines
Deaconess Patricia Hines
Deacon Royal V. Hines
Deaconess Flora Holland **
Deacon Darrell Holmes
Deaconess Monica Holmes
Deacon Arthur Ivy
Deacon Harold Jackson
Deacon Donald Jacobs
Deacon Myron Johnson
Deacon Tommy L. Johnson, Sr.
Deacon Charles Jones
Deacon Cheryl Jones
Deacon Kim T. Lawson
Deacon Loretta Lee
Deaconess Linda Little

Deacon Ronald Little
Deacon Eddie Massey, Jr.
Deaconess Tammy Massey
Deacon Norman McCoy
Deaconess Sandra McCoy
Deacon Bryan Miller
Deacon Jeffrey Miller **
Deaconess Loretta Miller
Deacon Susan Murray
Deaconess Allyson Muse
Deacon Avery Muse, Sr.
Deacon Denise Pumphrey
Deaconess Mary Randolph
Deacon Ronald Randolph
Deacon Valerie D. Register
Deacon Stephanie Riddick
Deacon Andrei Ruffin
Deaconess Lorone Ruffin
Deacon Anthony Rumber
Deaconess Rochelle Rumber
Deacon Clarence Sellers, Sr.
Deaconess Jacqueline R. Shaw
Deaconess Marchelle Simpson
Deacon Wallace Simpson
Deaconess Larranetta Smith
Deacon Michael Smith, Sr.
Deaconess Towanda Smith
Deacon Donnell Spaulding
Deacon James Spencer
Deaconess Lisa Spencer
Deacon Darryn Sydnor
Deaconess Kimberly Sydnor
Deaconess Adrienne Thomas
Deacon Garland Thomas
Deaconess Paula Thomas
Deacon Alvin Turner **
Deaconess Carolyn Turner **
Deaconess Carolyn J. Turner
Deacon Leslie Turner **
Deacon Eric Washington
Deaconess Jacquelyn Washington
Deaconess Carnitra White
Deacon Bonita Williams
Deacon Cheryl Williams
Deacon Ransom Williams, Sr. **
Deacon Joyce Willis **
Deaconess Evelyn Wilson **
Deacon Melvin Wilson **
Deacon Al Wylie
Deaconess Charleen Wylie
** Honorary Leaders
Sign up for Email Updates and Newsletter
Upcoming Events
FMO Women's Ministry
Camp Rehoboth
2018 Graduation
Recognition Registration

Worship Services
Sunday Morning Services
8:00 AM & 10:45 AM
First Mt. Olive Rehoboth Campus
618 North Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, MD 21090

Baptism Service
1st Sunday in May 2018:
3:00 PM

Holy Communion Service
1st Sunday in May 2018:
4:00 PM

Bible Study
Tuesdays 7:00 PM
Wednesdays 11:00 AM

Connect with us:
(0) 410-728-4383
(f) 410-383-0676


First Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church