CHURCH STAFF
 
 
Church Office: (410) 728-4383
                          contactus@firstmtolive.com
 
 
 
Church Office Staff
Bishop Oscar E. Brown, M. Div, DD
Senior Pastor
oscar.brown@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Deacon Reginald A. Campbell
Facilities Management Technician
reginald.campbell@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Deacon Hattie M. Clark, BA
Executive Administrator to Bishop Oscar E. Brown
hattie.clark@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother Eric Collins
Facilities Management Manager
eric.collins@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother Paul Flood
Facilities Management Technician
paul.flood@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Minister Roy L. Hines, Sr.
Morning Bible Study Teacher
moefellowship@gmail.com
 
 
Sister Juliette King
Administrative Support Specialist / Praise & Worship Director
juliette.king@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Sister Regina A. Person
Administrative Assistant / Office Receptionist
regina.person@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Deacon Valerie D. Register
Church Administrator
valerie.register@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother Charles Smith
Assistant to the Minister of Music
 
 
Brother Aaron Williams
Youth and Young Adult Director
moeyouthandyoungadult@gmail.com
 
 
Human Resources
Deacon Jean-Claude Fresnel
Human Resources Team Leader
hr@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Event Operations
Sister Breahna S. Brown Bair
Special Events Coordinator
contactus@be-evident.com
 
 
 
 
Sign up for Email Updates and Newsletter
Email:
 
eGiving
 
2018 Rehoboth Review
 
2019 Leadership Retreat
 
Announcements
 
Upcoming Events
Children's Center at
Rehoboth Summer Camp
 
Danita L. Dickens
Scholarship Application
 
PAY FOR MINISTRY
EVENTS HERE
 

Worship Services
Sunday Morning Services
8:00 AM & 10:30 AM
First Mt. Olive Rehoboth Campus
618 North Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, MD 21090

Baptism Service
1st Sunday in July 2019:
After 10:30 AM Service

Holy Communion Service
1st Sunday in July 2019:
During Each Morning Service

Bible Study Resumes Fall 2019
Tuesdays 7:00 PM
Wednesdays 11:00 AM

Connect with us:
(0) 410-728-4383
(f) 410-383-0676
contactus@firstmtolive.com
Facebook  
Twitter  
Instagram  
Periscope  

 

First Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church