CHURCH STAFF
 
 
Church Office: (410) 728-4383
                          contactus@firstmtolive.com
 
 
 
Church Office Staff
Bishop Oscar E. Brown, M. Div, DD
Senior Pastor
oscar.brown@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Deacon Reginald A. Campbell
Facilities Management Technician
reginald.campbell@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Deacon Hattie M. Clark, BA
Executive Administrator to Bishop Oscar E. Brown
hattie.clark@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother Eric Collins
Facilities Management Manager
eric.collins@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother Paul Flood
Facilities Management Technician
paul.flood@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Minister Roy L. Hines, Sr.
Morning Bible Study Teacher
moefellowship@gmail.com
 
 
Sister Juliette King
Administrative Support Specialist / Praise & Worship Director
juliette.king@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Sister Regina A. Person
Administrative Assistant / Office Receptionist
regina.person@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Deacon Valerie D. Register
Church Administrator
valerie.register@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother T. Randy Roberts
Minister of Sacred Music and Arts
randy.roberts@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Brother Charles Smith
Assistant to the Minister of Music
 
 
Brother Aaron Williams
Youth and Young Adult Director
moeyouthandyoungadult@gmail.com
 
 
Human Resources
Deacon Jean-Claude Fresnel
Human Resources Team Leader
hr@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Event Operations
Sister Breahna S. Brown Bair
Special Events Coordinator
contactus@be-evident.com
 
 
 
 
Sign up for Email Updates and Newsletter
Email:
 
eGiving
 
Announcements
 
Upcoming Events
Children's Center at
Rehoboth
 
Message from our
Outreach Ministry
 
PROPEL Volunteer
Signup
 

Worship Services
Sunday Morning Services
8:00 AM & 10:30 AM
First Mt. Olive Rehoboth Campus
618 North Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, MD 21090

Baptism Service
1st Sunday in July 2018:
After 10:30 AM Service

Holy Communion Service
1st Sunday in July 2018:
During Each Morning Service

Bible Study
Bible Study Resumes Fall 2018

Connect with us:
(0) 410-728-4383
(f) 410-383-0676
contactus@firstmtolive.com
Facebook  
Twitter  
Instagram  
Periscope  

 

First Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church