CHURCH STAFF
 
 
Church Office: (410) 728-4383
                          contactus@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Seated left to right:
 
Deacon Hattie Clark Sister Regina Person Deacon Sharon Sauls
Executive Administrator to Bishop Administrative Assistant Executive Director of Operations
hattie.clark@firstmtolive.com regina.person@firstmtolive.com sharon.sauls@firstmtolive.com
 
Bishop Oscar Brown Deacon Valerie Register Minister Vonita White
Senior Pastor Church Administrator Praise and Worship Director
oscar.brown@firstmtolive.com valerie.register@firstmtolive.com vonita.white@firstmtolive.com
 
Standing left to right:
 
Minister Justin Hunt Brother Eric Collins Brother John Young
Youth and Young Adult Director Facilities Management Manager Facilities Management Technician
justin.hunt@firstmtolive.com eric.collins@firstmtolive.com john.young@firstmtolive.com
 
Minister Roy Hines Deacon Reginald Campbell Brother James Clark
Morning Bible Study Teacher Facilities Management Technician Minister of Music and Sacred Arts
roy.hines@firstmtolive.com reginald.campbell@firstmtolive.com james.clark@firstmtolive.com
 
 
Sign up for Email Updates and Newsletter
Email:
 
Announcements
 
Upcoming Events
Pentecost Sunday 2017
 
Danita L. Dickens
Scholarship Application
 
2017 Graduation
Recognition Registration
 
Holy Convocation &
79th Church Anniversary
 

Worship Services
Sunday Morning Services
8:00 AM & 10:45 AM
First Mt. Olive Rehoboth Campus
618 North Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, MD 21090

Holy Communion Service
1st Sundays 4:00 PM

Bible Study Resumes March 21st
Tuesdays 7:00 PM
Wednesdays 11:00 AM

Connect with us:
(0) 410-728-4383
(f) 410-383-0676
contactus@firstmtolive.com
Facebook  
Twitter  
Instagram  
Periscope  

 

First Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church